Meek Mill Ride Bow Wow, On His Bike?? WTH

meek mill rides bow wow

meek mill rides bow wow

Meek Mill Rides Bow Wow, On His Bike?? WTH Now this is the biggest PAUSE moment of the week. Now it’s all starting to make sense to me. Yesterday Meek Mill goes in on bloggers for blogging all day and he call them weirdos. Now, I maybe weird for blogging everyday and making while money doing it, But I ain’t letting no dude ride on the back of my bike. No disrespect to Meek Mill or Bow Wow because I respect them both, but I got to hit them with the C’MON SON!!  Where they do that at?? lol
Futuristic Blogger Is Hip Hop’s Most Reliable Source For Information. (Updated Hourly)

@Futuristicblog

meek mill rides bow wow bike

meek mill rides bow wow bike

Leave a Reply

