Rasheeda No Makeup

rasheeda no make up

rasheeda no make up

Rasheeda No Makeup. Now why is K Michelle messing with my girl Rasheeda like that?? K Michelle leaked a photo of Rasheeda with no makeup and called her a bag lady. I didn’t no women could be so evil. lol

Yes I did. Leave me a comment. I will respond.

 

Futuristic Blogger is ranked one of the Top Atlanta Bloggers And Hip Hop’s Most Reliable Source For Information .

Atlanta-Bloggers.com

One thought on “Rasheeda No Makeup

  1. I think rasheeda is still naturally pretty. i think what makes rasheeda pretty is, that she dont walk around saying and thinking it. she’s a hard working chic and never really talk about looks. even though she is gorgous. so what! make-up is aa girlie worldly thing anyway, we been playin in make up since youth. I love rasheeda humbleness and she is def going far.

Leave a Reply

