Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea

Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea

Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea

Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea. Earlier this week Houston rapper Wine O went in on T.I and Iggy Azalea. Apparently Wine O knew Iggy Azalea when she was flat broke and she maybe trying to play him now that she is blowing up. Check out Wine O Tweets Below. I also check out T.I and Iggy Azalea Twitter accounts but there was no responses.

NEW UPDATE: Full Story from Wine-O Camp . Veteran Houston rapper Wine-O releases scathing diss record aimed at T.I.,

stemming from contractual disputes surrounding emerging rapper Iggy Azalea

Houston, Texas – Baking the birthday boy a cake that he won’t soon forget, veteran Houston rapper Wine-O holds no punches on his blistering new diss record “Happy Birthday T.I.” With Clifford Harris, Jr. square in his crosshairs, Wine-O sets to dethrone the multi-platinum, self-proclaimed King of the South!

“This man calls me in the middle of the night, charges me for something I didn’t even say and then threatens my family,” Wine-O explains how the beef was initiated. “You think I’m gone be quiet? I thought he got all them guns he went to jail for to protect his family from somebody threatening them. And then he turns around and does the same thing to me. He picked the wrong fight this time and he said the wrong thing.”

The story begins a few years ago when Wine-O met Australian-born aspiring rapper/model Iggy Azalea on her 18th birthday and the two started dating. Wine-O was already an established rapper with 17 albums under his belt and had enjoyed several major label deals on national distributor Diamante Music Group, EMI and Universal Records.

Quickly noticing her natural beauty and musical talents, Wine-O signed Iggy to a record contract and began to guide her career. “I taught her how to rap, how to finish a 16-bar verse and got her exposure initially,” Wine-O explains. “I took her to New York, L.A. and all these places and introduced her to people.”

After two years, the relationship went sour and Wine-O sent her back home to Australia. But Iggy returned to the States on her own dime and eventually caught the attention of T.I., who began working with her.

“She’s in a full contract with me. I wasn’t trying to stop her record deal,” Wine says. “I was encouraging it. But she is telling people that she is not in a deal and lying to people about her contractual obligations to me.”

Wine-O was a mutual acquaintance of T.I.’s DJ MLK and told him how Iggy wasn’t being fully honest. So to sort out the legalities, MLK got the two men on the phone to iron everything out. What Wine-O thought was to be a cordial conversation between two businessmen turned into a bunch of lip wrestling.

“I’m being respectful and thinking I’ll get respect back. But he started talking to me like I’m a broke bum in the ditch,” Wine-O says. “He asked ‘what’s the price’ and I told him we can let our lawyers talk it out. But he’s talking loud and wouldn’t let me say anything. He gets off the phone, hits Twitter and calls me stupid. But I let it go.”

The final straw, however, was when one of Iggy’s fans started disrespecting Wine-O on Twitter. “She was saying I’m broke and ‘Iggy never was with you,’” Wine-O reveals. “So I hit up Iggy myself and said ‘look here, lil mama. You got one more time to disrespect me or I’ll expose you.’”

The next thing Wine-O knows, his phone is ringing in the middle of the night. It’s T.I. “He says ‘Iggy says you’re threatening to do something bad to her. Leave her alone and he’ll leave you alone.’

Wine-O continues, “If I say what else he said to me, they’re liable to pick him up and put him back in jail. I ain’t no snitch. But he did threaten my family.”

So to let off some steam, Wine-O blows out the candles on T.I.’s 31st birthday with the stabbing diss record “Happy Birthday T.I.” The single kills two birds with one stone as Wine-O prepares for the October release of his forthcoming mixtape The Killing Fields.

“Number one street code is you don’t charge a man behind what a woman says. Number two: respect every man unless he disrespects you. That means T.I.’s money and his little name went to his head,” says Wine-O. “I retired from rap but T.I. brought me back. Do I let a man disrespect me? No! His prayer is that he keeps it music.”

Futuristic Blogger is ranked one of the Top Atlanta Bloggers And Hip Hop’s Most Reliable Source For Information .

Atlanta-Bloggers.com

Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea

Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea

One thought on “Wine O Diss T.I and Iggy Azalea

  1. Pingback: Wine-O Happy Birthday T.I. (T.I Diss) « FUTURISTIC BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

