Wine-O Happy Birthday T.I. (T.I Diss)

WINE-O HAPPY BIRTHDAY T.I. DISS

WINE-O HAPPY BIRTHDAY T.I. DISS

Veteran Houston rapper Wine-O releases scathing diss record aimed at T.I. – stemming from contractual disputes surrounding emerging rapper Iggy Azalea. Houston, Texas – Baking the birthday boy a cake that he won’t soon forget, veteran Houston rapper Wine-O holds no punches on his blistering new diss record “Happy Birthday T.I.” With Clifford Harris, Jr. square in his crosshairs, Wine-O sets to dethrone the multi-platinum, self-proclaimed King of the South!  – Full story behind the diss here
LISTEN AND DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Reply

